misc2

The library will be closed on these dates:

January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 2 Saturday Closed
May 28 Saturday Floating Holiday
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 2 Saturday Furlough Day
July 4
Monday Independence Day
September 3 Saturday Floating Holiday
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday

Columbus Day
(In-Service)

November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Friday Floating Holiday
December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed)*
December 31 Saturday New Year’s Eve

*Pending Library Board Approval