The library will be closed on these dates:

January 01 Thursday New Year’s Day
May 23 Saturday Floating Holiday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 04 Saturday Independence Day
September 05
Saturday Floating Holiday
September 07 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Floating Holiday
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 26 Saturday Furlough Day
December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve