Events Section Header

misc2

Library Holiday Closings 2014

The library will be closed on these dates:

January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
April 20 Sunday Easter
May 24 Saturday Floating Holiday
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
August 30 Saturday Floating Holiday
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
(In-Service)
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Floating Holiday
December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 31 Wednesday New Year’s Eve

Additional Closed Days (Furlough Days)
Saturday, July 5

  

Library Hours:

 

Our Location:

Monday - Thursday:
10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday and Saturday:
10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday:
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Labor Day to Memorial Day

Holiday Closings for 2013


Oxford Public Library
530 Pontiac Road
Oxford MI 48371-4844
 
Phone:  248 628-3034
Fax:       248 969-9492

You are here: Home Contact Holiday Closings