Events Section Header

misc2

Library Holiday Closings 2015

The library will be closed on these dates:

January 01 Thursday New Year’s Day
May 23 Saturday Floating Holiday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 04 Saturday Independence Day
September 05
Saturday Floating Holiday
September 07 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
(In-Service)
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Floating Holiday
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve

Additional Closed Days (Furlough Days)
None

  

Library Hours:

   

 

Our Location:

Monday - Thursday:
10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday and Saturday:
10:00 am to 5:00 pm

   

Sunday:
Closed

Holiday Closings for 2015

 

Oxford Public Library
530 Pontiac Road
Oxford MI 48371-4844
 
Phone:  248 628-3034
Fax:       248 969-9492

You are here: Home Contact Holiday Closings