homepageheader

 

Library Board Minutes & Agendas

Library Board of Trustees

  • Duane Salswedel - President
  • Kathy Hoeflein - Vice President
  • Jean Davidson - Treasurer
  • Anthony Rizzo - Secretary
  • Lynn Royster - Trustee
  • Sian Marshall - Trustee

 


2014 Agendas & Minutes

The Oxford Public Library Board has set the following dates for regular board meetings. The meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Conference Room at the Library.

  • Wednesday, January 15 
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, March 12 (Special Meeting) 
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, March 19
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, April 16
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, May 07 
  • Agenda     Minutes (Special Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 21
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, June 18
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, July 16
  • Agenda     Minutes  
  • Monday, August 11 (Special Meeting)
  • Agenda     Minutes     
  • Wednesday, August 20  (Budget Hearing)
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, September 17 
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, October 22 
  • Agenda     Minutes
  • Wednesday, November 19 
  •  Agenda    Minutes
  • Wednesday, December 17
  • Agenda     Minutes

2013 Agendas & Minutes

2012 Agendas & Minutes

 

IMG 5847
IMG 5855
IMG 5831
IMG 5872
IMG 5866
IMG 5845
IMG 5870

 


Library Hours:

 

Our Location:

Monday - Thursday:
10:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday and Saturday:
10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday:
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Labor Day to Memorial Day

Holiday Closings for 2013


Oxford Public Library
530 Pontiac Road
Oxford MI 48371-4844
 
Phone:  248 628-3034
Fax:       248 969-9492

You are here: Home About About Us Library Board - Minutes